Contacts

 Home / Contacts
SEND US A Message!

Your message was successfully sent!

Our Offices Location

Registered Office
Gurgaon
11/3, Crimson Park South, Vatika City,
Gurgaon – 122002, Haryana, India.
Tel: +919953091959
Email: delhi@kaapro.co.in
Ahmedabad
401, 4th Floor, Piyu Raj Chambers, B/s Innovative Honda
Swastik Croos Road, CG Road
Ahmedabad 380009
Tel: 0 9879 638 380
Email: ahmedabad@kaapro.co.in
More Details
Bangalore
7, Rohan Ashima, Brookefields
Bangalore 560037 Karnataka, India.
Tel: + 91 9845133767
Email: bangalore@kaapro.co.in
Bhubaneswar
108/B,Janpath, Unit III,
Bhubaneswar – 751001, Orissa
Tel: +91 674-2394586 / 87 / 6031000
Email: jobs.bbsr@kaapro.co.in,
soumika.dey@kaapro.co.in
More Details
Guwahati
152, Sauravnagar, Beltola Bazar Road,
Guwahati – 781028, Assam
Tel: +91 361-2307264 /2307265
Email: guwahati@kaapro.co.in
More Details
Indore
107,Royal Diamond, Yeshwant Niwas Road,
Indore – 452003, MP, India.
Tel: +91 731-4043656 / 6561318
Email: indore@kaapro.co.in
More Details
Patna
305 Varma Centre
Boring Road Crossing Patna, 800001
Tel: +91 612-3263164/ 2540082
Email: patna@kaapro.co.in
Pune
1st Floor, Yashsrhree Tej,
Plot No 12, Vidyanagar, Pune – 411032
Tel: +91 9579380606
Email: pune@kaapro.co.in
Surat
B – 206, Tirupati Plaza,
Athwagate, Surat 395001
Tel: 9624001363 / 9624006222
Email: surat@kaapro.co.in
More Details
Vadodara
301, 3rd Floor, Indraprashta Complex,
Above Hotel saffron, Urmi Cross Road
Akota, Vadodara
Tel: 9879638380
Email : Vadodara@kaapro.co.in
More Details

CONTACT DETAILS

  •   11/3, Crimson Park South,
         Vatika City,
    Gurgaon  122002,

         Haryana, India.
  •   Tel: +919953091959
  •   Email: delhi@kaapro.co.in

CONNECT WITH US